National collaboration

Jagiellonian University AGH University of Science and Technology
Tadeusz Kościuszko University of Technology in Kraków Pedagogical University of Kraków
Agricultural University of Kraków Gabriel Narutowicz Municipal Specialist Hospital in Kraków
Pope John Paul II Krakow Specialist Hospital Oncology Centre - Maria Sklodowska-Curie Institute, Department in Krakow
Institute of Pharmacology PAS in Kraków Maria Curie-Skłodowska University in Lublin
Instytute of Physics PAS in Warsaw Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań
Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin
Jerzy Haber Institute of Catalysis and Surface Chemistry PAS in Kraków Jan Kochanowski University in Kielce
SOLARIS – the Polish national synchrotron National Museum, Kraków
Medical University of Silesia 5th Military Hospital with Polyclinic in Cracow
Medical Institute in Warsaw Institute of Physical Chemistry PAS in Warsaw
Jagiellonian University Medical College, Krakow Jan Matejko Academy of Fine Arts in Krakow