Dział Obsługi Badań Naukowych (DON)

Skład Osobowy Działu Obsługi Badań Naukowych
mgr Urszula Baran
  Urszula.Baran@ifj.edu.pl
662 8222
mgr Magdalena Benyaminovich
(archiwum)
Magdalena.Benyaminovich@ifj.edu.pl
662 8405, 662 8238 (archiwum)
mgr Barbara Brzezicka
Barbara.Brzezicka@ifj.edu.pl
662 8313
mgr Kamila Galas
(spis publikacji)
  Kamila.Galas@ifj.edu.pl
662 8222
mgr Beata Kucała
Beata.Kucala@ifj.edu.pl
662 8181
mgr Anna Łach
(archiwum)
Anna.Lach@ifj.edu.pl
662 8405
mgr Natalia Nowak
(biblioteka)
   Natalia.Nowak@ifj.edu.pl
662 8328
mgr Sylwia Szegiera-Szymańska
(absencja)
   Sylwia.Szegiera@ifj.edu.pl
662 8321
mgr Iwona Świerblewska
(kierownik)
Iwona.Swierblewska@ifj.edu.pl
662 8181
Ewa Węgiel
(biblioteka)
Ewa.Wegiel@ifj.edu.pl
662 8328
mgr Małgorzata Zelek
(biblioteka)
   Malgorzata.Zelek@ifj.edu.pl
662 8328