NameE-mail address
Barczuk ZuzannaZuzanna.Barczuk@ifj.edu.pl
Bednarski Mikołaj (dr inż.)Mikolaj.Bednarski@ifj.edu.pl
Bielewski Jarosław (dr inż.)Jaroslaw.Bielewski@ifj.edu.pl
Dariusz Bocian (dr hab.)Dariusz.Bocian@ifj.edu.pl
Cieślik Tomasz (mgr inż.)Tomasz.Cieslik@ifj.edu.pl
Curyło Marcin (mgr inż.)Marcin.Curylo@ifj.edu.pl
Duda Michał (dr inż.)Michal.Duda@ifj.edu.pl
Dutkiewicz Erazm (dr)Erazm.Dutkiewicz@ifj.edu.pl
Gaj Wawrzyniec (mgr inż.)Wawrzyniec.Gaj@ifj.edu.pl
Garwoliński JacekJacek.Garwolinski@ifj.edu.pl
Gieras Tomasz (mgr inż.)Tomasz.Gieras@ifj.edu.pl
Górnicki Edward (inż.)Edward.Gornicki@ifj.edu.pl
Grzybek KrzysztofKrzysztof.Grzybek@ifj.edu.pl
Grzybek RyszardRyszard.Grzybek@ifj.edu.pl
Hajduk Leszek (mgr)Leszek.Hajduk@ifj.edu.pl
Halczyński Paweł (mgr inż.)Pawel.Halczynski@ifj.edu.pl
Jaros Jakub (mgr inż.)Jakub.Jaros@ifj.edu.pl
Jurkiewicz Piotr (mgr inż.)Piotr.Jurkiewicz@ifj.edu.pl
Kasprzak Karol (mgr inż.)Karol.Kasprzak@ifj.edu.pl
Kotuła Jerzy (mgr inż.)Jerzy.Kotula@ifj.edu.pl
Krawczyk Artur (mgr inż.)Artur.Krawczyk@ifj.edu.pl
Kwiatkowska Katarzyna (mgr)Katarzyna.Kwiatkowska@ifj.edu.pl
Lasko Paweł (mgr)Pawel.Lasko@ifj.edu.pl
Lipka Andrzej (mgr)Andrzej.Lipka@ifj.edu.pl
Ludwin Jaromir (mgr inż.)Jaromir.Ludwin@ifj.edu.pl
Mach Emil (mgr inż.)Emil.Mach@ifj.edu.pl
Maciocha Waldemar (mgr inż.)Waldemar.Maciocha@ifj.edu.pl
Marek Wojciech (mgr inż.)Wojciech.Marek@ifj.edu.pl
Myalski Krzysztof (mgr inż.)Krzysztof.Myalski@ifj.edu.pl
Nalewajski Krzysztof (inż.)Krzysztof.Nalewajski@ifj.edu.pl
Ortwein Rafał (dr inż.)Rafal.Ortwein@ifj.edu.pl
Ostrowicz Tadeusz (mgr inż.)Taduesz.Ostrowicz@ifj.edu.pl
Partyła DariuszDariusz.Partyla@ifj.edu.pl
Pilszyk Bartłomiej (mgr inż.)Bartlomiej.Pilszyk@ifj.edu.pl
Prochal Bogusław (mgr inż.)Boguslaw.Prochal@ifj.edu.pl
Proszkowiec Andrzej (mgr inż.)Andrzej.Proszkowiec@ifj.edu.pl
Przybilski Henry (mgr inż.)Henry.Przybilski@ifj.edu.pl
Putek PiotrPiotr.Putek@ifj.edu.pl
Rachwalik MarekMarek.Rachwalik@ifj.edu.pl
Ryncarz Tomasz (mgr inż.)Tomasz.Ryncarz@ifj.edu.pl
Sienkiewicz Michał (mgr inż.)Michal.Sienkiewicz@ifj.edu.pl
Skałka Filip (mgr inż.)Filip.Skalka@ifj.edu.pl
Skałka MartaMarta.Skalka@ifj.edu.pl
Skiba Marek (mgr inż.)Marek.Skiba@ifj.edu.pl
Sowiński MaciejMaciej.Sowinski@ifj.edu.pl
Szklarz Patrycja (mgr inż)Patrycja.Szklarz@ifj.edu.pl
Świerblewski Jacek (mgr inż.)Jacek.Swierblewski@ifj.edu.pl
Świerk HenrykHenryk.Swierk@ifj.edu.pl
Topolski PiotrPiotr.Topolski@ifj.edu.pl
Wartak KrystianMarcin.Wartak@ifj.edu.pl
Wartak Marcin (mgr inż.)Krystian.Wartak@ifj.edu.pl
Wąchal Przemysław (mgr inż.)Przemyslaw.Wachal@ifj.edu.pl
Wiertek RomanRoman.Wiertek@ifj.edu.pl
Wojas Damian (mgr inż.)Damian.Wojas@ifj.edu.pl
Woźnicka Olawia (mgr)Olawia.Woznicka@ifj.edu.pl
Wroński Paweł (inż.)Pawel.Wronski@ifj.edu.pl
Zajdel Dorota (mgr inż.)Dorota.Zajdel@ifj.edu.pl
Zwoźniak Agnieszka (mgr inż.)Agnieszka.Zwozniak@ifj.edu.pl

Persons phone numbers can be found in Phonebook