Dział Obsługi Badań Naukowych (DON)

Kierownik: mgr Iwona Świerblewska
tel: 12 662 8181
e-mail: Iwona.Swierblewska@ifj.edu.pl

Skład Osobowy Działu Obsługi Badań Naukowych
mgr Urszula Baran
(spis publikacji)
Urszula.Baran@ifj.edu.pl
12 662 8186
mgr Kamila Galas Kamila.Galas@ifj.edu.pl
12 662 8222
mgr Beata Kucała Beata.Kucala@ifj.edu.pl
12 662 8313
Biblioteka
mgr Natalia Nowak Natalia.Nowak@ifj.edu.pl
12 662 8328
Ewa Węgiel Ewa.Wegiel@ifj.edu.pl
12 662 8328
mgr Małgorzata Zelek-Łata Malgorzata.Zelek@ifj.edu.pl
12 662 8328
Archiwum
mgr Magdalena Benyaminovich Magdalena.Benyaminovich@ifj.edu.pl
12 662 8405, 12 662 8238 (archiwum)
mgr Anna Łach Anna.Lach@ifj.edu.pl
12 662 8405