Scientific Council 2020-2023

Scientific Council

Chairman

Prof. Antoni Szczurek
Antoni.Szczurek@ifj.edu.pl
662-8212

Deputy Chairmen

Prof. Wojciech Kwiatek
Wojciech.Kwiatek@ifj.edu.pl
662-8235

Prof. Paweł Olko
Pawel.Olko@ifj.edu.pl
662-8248

Prof. Piotr Zieliński
Piotr.Zielinski@ifj.edu.pl
662-8204

Scientific Secretary

Assoc. Prof. Przemysław Piekarz
Przemyslaw.Piekarz@ifj.edu.pl
662-8209

IFJ PAN General Director

Prof. Tadeusz Lesiak
Tadeusz.Lesiak@ifj.edu.pl
662-8200

IFJ PAN Scientific Director

Prof. Bogdan Fornal
Bogdan.Fornal@ifj.edu.pl
662-8100

Members of Polish Academy of Sciences

Prof. Andrzej Jajszczyk
jajszczyk@kt.agh.edu.pl

Prof. Krzysztof Redlich
krzysztof.redlich@uwr.edu.pl

Prof. Małgorzata Witko
ncwitko@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Prof. Kacper Zalewski
zalewski@th.if.uj.edu.pl
662-8426

Group A

Assoc. Prof. Piotr Bednarczyk
Piotr.Bednarczyk@ifj.edu.pl
662-8466

Prof. Paweł Bilski
Pawel.Bilski@ifj.edu.pl
662-8414

Prof. Wojciech Broniowski
Wojciech.Broniowski@ifj.edu.pl
662-8431

Assoc. Prof. Eng. Maciej Budzanowski
Maciej.Budzanowski@ifj.edu.pl
662-8061

Prof. Janusz Chwastowski
Janusz.Chwastowski@ifj.edu.pl
662-8449

Prof. Stanisław Drożdż
Stanislaw.Drozdz@ifj.edu.pl
662-8220

Assoc. Prof. Mirosław Gałązka
Miroslaw.Galazka@ifj.edu.pl
662-8211

Prof. Krzysztof Golec-Biernat
Krzysztof.Golec-Biernat@ifj.edu.pl
662-8441

Prof. Andrzej Horzela
Andrzej.Horzela@ifj.edu.pl
662-8383

Prof. Marek Jeżabek
Marek.Jezabek@ifj.edu.pl
662-8421

Assoc. Prof. Anna Kaczmarska
Anna.Kaczmarska@ifj.edu.pl
662-8020

Assoc. Prof. Robert Kamiński
Robert.Kaminski@ifj.edu.pl
662-8277

Prof. Marek Kowalski
Marek.Kowalski@ifj.edu.pl
662-8074

Assoc. Prof. Adam Kozela
Adam.Kozela@ifj.edu.pl
662-8290, 662-6120

Assoc. Prof. Wojciech Królas
Wojciech.Krolas@ifj.edu.pl
662-8128

Prof. Adam Maj
Adam.Maj@ifj.edu.pl
662-8141

Assoc. Prof. Paweł Malecki
Pawel.Malecki@ifj.edu.pl
662-8023

Prof. Jerzy Mietelski
Jerzy.Mietelski@ifj.edu.pl
662-8392

Assoc. Prof. Eng. Paweł Oświęcimka
Pawel.Oswiecimka@ifj.edu.pl
662-8146

Assoc. Prof. Przemysław Piekarz
Przemyslaw.Piekarz@ifj.edu.pl
662-8281

Assoc. Prof. Andrzej Rybicki
Andrzej.Rybicki@ifj.edu.pl
662-8447

Assoc. Prof. Wolfgang Schäfer
Wolfgang.Schafer@ifj.edu.pl
662-8227

Assoc. Prof. Władysław Węglarz
Wladyslaw.Weglarz@ifj.edu.pl
662-8256

Prof. Henryk Wilczyński
Henryk.Wilczynski@ifj.edu.pl
662-8334

Prof. Marta Wolny-Marszałek
Marta.Marszalek@ifj.edu.pl
662-8323

Group B

Dr. Eng. Piotr Konieczny
Piotr.Konieczny@ifj.edu.pl
662-8019

Dr. Katarzyna Pogoda
Katarzyna.Pogoda@ifj.edu.pl
662-8127

Group C

Prof. Grażyna Agnieszka Bąk-Zalewska
Agnieszka.Zalewska@ifj.edu.pl

Prof. Jan Figiel
Jan.Figiel@ifj.edu.pl

Prof. Zbigniew Kąkol
kakol@agh.edu.pl

Prof. Stanisław Kistryn
stanislaw.kistryn@uj.edu.pl

Prof. Piotr Malecki
Piotr.Malecki@ifj.edu.pl

Prof. Maria Massalska-Arodź
Maria.Massalska-Arodz@ifj.edu.pl

Prof. Maciej Nowak
maciej.a.nowak@uj.edu.pl

Prof. Błażej Skoczeń
blazej.skoczen@pk.edu.pl

Prof. Barbara Wosiek
Barbara.Wosiek@ifj.edu.pl

Prof. Urszula Woźnicka
Urszula.Woznicka@ifj.edu.pl

Representative of the PhD Students

M.Sc. Eng. Stańczyk Wiktoria
Wiktoria.Stanczyk@ifj.edu.pl
662-8139