The picture shows Professor Jakub Szlachetko

Jakub Szlachetko
Associate Professor
Researcher
jakub.szlachetko@ifj.edu.pl

The picture shows Professor Wojciech M. Kwiatek

Wojciech M. Kwiatek
Professor
Researcher
wojciech.kwiatek@ifj.edu.pl

The picture shows Professor Janusz Lekki

Janusz Lekki Associate Professor
Researcher
janusz.lekki@ifj.edu.pl

The picture shows Joanna Czapla-Masztafiak

Joanna Czapla-Masztafiak Ph.D. Eng.
Researcher
joanna.czapla@ifj.edu.pl

The picture shows Wojciech Błachucki

Wojciech Błachucki Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
wojciech.blachucki@ifj.edu.pl

The picture shows Anna Wach

Anna Wach Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
anna.wach@ifj.edu.pl

Gabriela Imbir

Gabriela Imbir Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
gabriela.imbirifj.edu.pl

The picture shows Wiktoria Stańczyk

Wiktoria Stańczyk M.Sc. Eng.
Ph.D. student
wiktoria.stanczyk@ifj.edu.pl

The picture shows Krzysztof Tyrala

Krzysztof Tyrała M.Sc. 
Ph.D. student
krzysztof.tyrala@ifj.edu.pl

The picture shows Klaudia Wojtaszek

Klaudia Wojtaszek M.Sc. 
Ph.D. student
klaudia.wojtaszek@ifj.edu.pl

The picture shows Rafał Fanselow

Rafał Fanselow M.Sc. 
Ph.D. student
rafal.fanselow@ifj.edu.pl

The picture shows Tomasz Pieprzyca

Tomasz Pieprzyca Tech. 
Technician
tomasz.pieprzyca@ifj.edu.pl

The picture shows Zbigniew Szklarz

Zbigniew Szklarz Tech. 
Technician
zbigniew.szklarz@ifj.edu.pl