Team

Head

Dr hab. Edyta Łokas prof. IFJ PAN

phone: +48 12 662 8363

e-mail: Edyta.Lokas@ifj.edu.pl

Dr Kamil Brudecki

phone: +48 12 662 8152

e-mail: Kamil.Brudecki@ifj.edu.pl

Dr Anna Cwanek

phone: +48 12 662 8152

e-mail: Anna.Cwanek@ifj.edu.pl

Dr Katarzyna Kołtonik

phone: +48 12 662 8152

e-mail: Katarzyna.Koltonik@ifj.edu.pl

Dr inż. Dariusz Sala

phone: 12 662 8400

e-mail: Dariusz.Sala@ifj.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Kamil Wojciechowski

phone: 12 662 8152

e-mail: Kamil.Wojciechowski@ifj.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Renata Franczak

phone: 12 662 8400

e-mail: Renata.Franczak@ifj.edu.pl