Zespół

Kierownik zakładu

Dr hab. Edyta Łokas prof. IFJ PAN

tel. 12 662 8363

e-mail: Edyta.Lokas@ifj.edu.pl

Instytut Fizyki Jądrowej PAN

ul. Radzikowskiego 152, 31-342 Kraków

budynek nr 1, pokój nr 1A1-6

Dr hab. Kamil Brudecki prof. IFJ PAN

tel. 12 662 8152

e-mail: Kamil.Brudecki@ifj.edu.pl

Instytut Fizyki Jądrowej PAN

ul. Radzikowskiego 152, 31-342 Kraków

budynek nr 1, pokój nr 1206

Dr Anna Cwanek

tel. 12 662 8152

e-mail: Anna.Cwanek@ifj.edu.pl

Instytut Fizyki Jądrowej PAN

ul. Radzikowskiego 152, 31-342 Kraków

budynek nr 1, pokój nr 1206

Dr Katarzyna Kołtonik

tel. 12 662 8152

e-mail: Katarzyna.Koltonik@ifj.edu.pl

Instytut Fizyki Jądrowej PAN

ul. Radzikowskiego 152, 31-342 Kraków

budynek nr 1, pokój nr 1206

Dr inż. Dariusz Sala

tel. 12 662 8400

e-mail: Dariusz.Sala@ifj.edu.pl

Instytut Fizyki Jądrowej PAN

ul. Radzikowskiego 152, 31-342 Kraków

budynek nr 1, pokój nr 1B-11a/b

Mgr inż. Kamil Wojciechowski

tel. 12 662 8152

e-mail: Kamil.Wojciechowski@ifj.edu.pl

Krakowska Interdyscyplinarna Szkoła Doktorska

Instytut Fizyki Jądrowej PAN

ul. Radzikowskiego 152, 31-342 Kraków

budynek nr 1, pokój nr 1206

Mgr inż. Renata Franczak

tel. 12 662 8400

e-mail: Renata.Franczak@ifj.edu.pl

Krakowska Interdyscyplinarna Szkoła Doktorska

Instytut Fizyki Jądrowej PAN

ul. Radzikowskiego 152, 31-342 Kraków

budynek nr 1, pokój nr 1B-11a/b