Senior research scientists - their specialities

Title Name Field
Domain
Speciality
Prof. Maria Bałanda
Maria.Balanda@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
solid state physics
Prof. Rafał Broda
Rafal.Broda@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
nuclear physics
Prof. Wojciech Broniowski
Wojciech.Broniowski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical physics; theory of relativistic heavy ion collisions
Prof. Tadeusz Chmaj
Tadeusz.Chmaj@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics; computer science
theoretical physics; theory of relativity; kompresja danych; multimedia
Prof. Janusz Chwastowski
Janusz.Chwastowski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
high energy physics
Prof. Krzysztof Drozdowicz
Krzysztof.Drozdowicz@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
nuclear physics; neutron issues
Prof. Stanisław Drożdż
Stanislaw.Drozdz@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical physics; nuclear physics; biophysics; econophysics
Prof. Jerzy Dryzek
Jerzy.Dryzek@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
solid state physics; positron annihilation
Prof. Jan Figiel
Jan.Figiel@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
high energy physics
Prof. Wojciech Florkowski
Wojciech.Florkowski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical physics
Prof. Bogdan Fornal
Bogdan.Fornal@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
nuclear physics
Prof. Krzysztof Golec-Biernat
Krzysztof.Golec-Biernat@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
particle physics theory
Prof. Lidia Görlich
Lidia.Goerlich@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
high energy physics
Prof. Stanisław Jadach
Stanislaw.Jadach@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
high energy physics
Prof. Marek Jeżabek
Marek.Jezabek@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical particle physics
Prof. Marek Kowalski
Marek.Kowalski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
high energy physics
Prof. Wojciech Kwiatek
Wojciech.Kwiatek@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
experimental nuclear physics; medical physics
Prof. Małgorzta Lekka
Malgorzata.Lekka@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
biophysics
Prof. Tadeusz Lesiak
Tadeusz.Lesiak@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
high energy physics
Prof. Zbigniew Łodziana
Zbigniew.Lodziana@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
fizyka komputerowa; theoretical physics
Prof. Adam Maj
Adam.Maj@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
nuclear physics
Prof. Piotr Malecki
Piotr.Malecki@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics; computer science
experimental physics; high energy physics
Prof. Maria Massalska-Arodź
Maria.Massalska-Arodz@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
solid state physics
Prof. Jerzy Mietelski
Jerzy.Mietelski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
nuclear physics
Prof. Grażyna Nowak
Grazyna.Nowak@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
particle physics; experimental high energy physics
Prof. Paweł Olko
Pawel.Olko@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
dosimetry; experimental physics
Prof. Maria Różańska
Maria.Rozanska@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
high energy physics
Prof. Maciej Skrzypek
Maciej.Skrzypek@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical physics, high energy physics
Prof. Jan Styczeń
Jan.Styczen@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
low energy nuclear physics
Prof. Antoni Szczurek
Antoni.Szczurek@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical nuclear physics; theoretical high energy physics; physics of hadrons
Prof. Rafał Tarnawski
rafal.tarnawski@ifj.edu.pl
medical science
medicine
radiation oncology
Prof. Michael Waligórski
Michal.Waligorski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
radiation physics; radiation protection; radiobiology; nuclear medicine; medical physics
Prof. Tadeusz Wasiutyński
Tadeusz.Wasiutynski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
solid state physics
Prof. Zbigniew Wąs
Zbigniew.Was@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical physics
Prof. Henryk Wilczyński
Henryk.Wilczynski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
experimental high energy physics
Prof. Mariusz Witek
Mariusz.Witek@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
high energy physics
Prof. Barbara Wosiek
Barbara.Wosiek@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
high energy physics
Prof. Urszula Woźnicka
Urszula.Woznicka@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
nuclear physics
Prof. Agnieszka Zalewska
Agnieszka.Zalewska@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
high energy physics
Prof. Beata Ziaja-Motyka
Ziaja@mail.desy.de
physical science
physics
theoretical physics
Prof. Piotr Zieliński
Piotr.Zielinski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
solid state physics; surface physics
Prof. Piotr Żenczykowski
Piotr.Zenczykowski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical physics; particle physics theory
Assoc. Prof. Andrzej Adamczak
Andrzej.Adamczak@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical physics
Assoc. Prof. Piotr Bednarczyk
Piotr.Bednarczyk@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
nuclear physics
Assoc. Prof. Paweł Bilski
Pawel.Bilski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
experimental physics
Assoc. Prof. Artur Birczyński
Artur.Birczynski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
spektroskopia i teoria relaksacji MRJ
Assoc. Prof. Paweł Błasiak
Pawel.Blasiak@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical physics
Assoc. Prof. Andrzej Bożek
Andrzej.Bozek@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
high energy physics
Assoc. Prof. Łukasz Bratek
lukasz.bratek@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical astrophysics, theoretical physics
Assoc. Prof. Paweł Brückman de Renstrom
pawel.bruckman.de.renstrom@cern.ch
physical science
physics
high energy physics
Assoc. Prof. Maciej Budzanowski
Maciej.Budzanowski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
experimental nuclear physics
Assoc. Prof. Andrzej Budziak
Andrzej.Budziak@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
Assoc. Prof. Sabrina Casanova
Sabrina.Casanova@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
Assoc. Prof. Ewa Dryzek
Ewa.Dryzek@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
solid state physics; positron annihilation
Assoc. Prof. Ewa Gładysz-Dziaduś
Ewa.Gladysz@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
high energy physics
Assoc. Prof. Katarzyna Górska
Katarzyna.Gorska@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
podstawy mechaniki kwantowej
Assoc. Prof. Andrzej Z. Górski
Andrzej.Gorski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical physics
Assoc. Prof. Jerzy Grębosz
Jerzy.Grebosz@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
nuclear physics
Assoc. Prof. Andreas van Hameren
Andrzej.Horzela@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical physics
Assoc. Prof. Piotr Homola
Piotr.Homola@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
astrophysics, experimental high energy physics
Assoc. Prof. Andrzej Horzela
andre.hameren@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
high energy physics
Assoc. Prof. Paweł Jochym
Pawel.Jochym@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
computer science, theoretical physics
Assoc. Prof. Anna Kaczmarska
Anna.Kaczmarska@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
high energy physics
Assoc. Prof. Robert Kamiński
Robert.Kaminski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical physics
Assoc. Prof. Małgorzata Kąc
Malgorzata.Kac@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
solid state physics
Assoc. Prof. Maria Kmiecik
Maria.Kmiecik@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
nuclear physics
Assoc. Prof. Krzysztof Korcyl
Krzysztof.Korcyl@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics, computer science
experimental physics
Assoc. Prof. Krzysztof Kozak
Krzysztof.Kozak@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
experimental nuclear physics
Assoc. Prof. Adam Kozela
Adam.Kozela@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
nuclear physics
Assoc. Prof. Jan Krawczyk
Jan.Krawczyk@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
Assoc. Prof. Wojciech Królas
Wojciech.Krolas@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
nuclear physics
Assoc. Prof. Marcin Kucharczyk
Marcin.Kucharczyk@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
fizyka doświadczalna cząstek elementarnych
Assoc. Prof. Agnieszka Kulińska
Agnieszka.Kulinska@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
experimental physics
Assoc. Prof. Krzysztof Kutak
Krzysztof.Kutak@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
physics
Assoc. Prof. Jarosław Kwapień
Jaroslaw.Kwapien@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical physics
Assoc. Prof. Janusz Lekki
Janusz.Lekki@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
Assoc. Prof. Jan Łażewski
Jan.Lazewski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
solid state physics
Assoc. Prof. Jerzy Łukasik
Jerzy.Lukasik@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
nuclear physics
Assoc. Prof. Barbara Marczewska
Barbara.Marczewska@ifj.edu.pl
inżynieria materiałowa
metaloznawstwo
Assoc. Prof. Katarzyna Mazurek
Katarzyna.Mazurek@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical nuclear physics
Assoc. Prof. Stanisław Mikocki
Stanislaw.Mikocki@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
high energy physics
Assoc. Prof. Jacek Niemiec
Jacek.Niemiec@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
astrophysics
Assoc. Prof. Jacek Okołowicz
Jacek.Okolowicz@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical physics, nuclear physics
Assoc. Prof. Paweł Oświęcimka
Pawel.Oswiecimka@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical physics
Assoc. Prof. Czesława Paluszkiewicz
Czeslawa.Paluszkiewicz@ifj.edu.pl
chemical science
chemistry
Physical and theoretical chemistry, fizykochemia ciała stałego, spektroskopia oscylacyjna
Assoc. Prof. Magdalena Parlińska-Wojtan
Magdalena.Parlinska@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
fizyka materiałów
Assoc. Prof. Piotr Pawłowski
Piotr.Pawlowski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
nuclear physics
Assoc. Prof. Robert Pełka
Robert.Pelka@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical physics
Assoc. Prof. Jan Pękala
Jan.Pekala@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
high energy physics, astrophysics
Assoc. Prof. Przemysław Piekarz
Przemyslaw.Piekarz@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
solid state physics
Assoc. Prof. Krzysztof Pysz
Krzysztof.Pysz@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
nuclear physics, particle physics
Assoc. Prof. Bogusław Rajchel
Boguslaw.Rajchel@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
solid state physics
Assoc. Prof. Andrzej Rybicki
Andrzej.Rybicki@cern.ch
physical science
physics
particle physics
Assoc. Prof. Radosław Ryblewski
Radoslaw.Ryblewski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical physics
Assoc. Prof. Sebastian Sapeta
Sebastian.Sapeta@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
Assoc. Prof. Wolfgang Schäfer
Wolfgang.Schafer@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
high energy physics
Assoc. Prof. Marek Scholz
Marek.Scholz@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
fizyka plazmy
Assoc. Prof. Tomasz Srokowski
Tomasz.Srokowski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical physics
Assoc. Prof. Małgorzata Sternik
Malgorzata.Sternik@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
nuclear physics, solid state physics
Assoc. Prof. Ireneusz Śliwka
Ireneusz.Sliwka@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
technical nuclear physics; gas chromatography
Assoc. Prof. Bogusław Tomanek
Boguslaw.Tomanek@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
NMR methods applied in biology
Assoc. Prof. Adam Trzupek
Adam.Trzupek@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
high energy physics
Assoc. Prof. Władysław Węglarz
Wladyslaw.Weglarz@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
nuclear magnetic resonance, radiospectroscopy, biophysics
Assoc. Prof. Marta Wolny-Marszałek
Marta.Marszalek@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
solid state physics
Assoc. Prof. Marcin Wolter
Marcin.Wolter@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
high energy physics
Assoc. Prof. Krzysztof Woźniak
Krzysztof.Wozniak@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
high energy physics
Assoc. Prof. Paweł Zagrodzki
Pawel.Zagrodzki@ifj.edu.pl
pharmaceutical science
pharmaceutical biochemistry, analytical chemistry, medical diagnostics, bromatology
Assoc. Prof. Wojciech Zając
Wojciech.Zajac@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
condensed matter physics
Assoc. Prof. Leszek Zawiejski
Leszek.Zawiejski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
experimental nuclear high energy physics
Assoc. Prof. Piotr Zieliński
pm.zielinski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
solid state physics

Prof. Andrzej Białas
Andrzej.Bialas@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical physics; theory of relativistic heavy ion collisions
Prof. Antonina Cebulska-Wasilewska
Antonina.Cebulska-Wasilewska@ifj.edu.pl
bological science
radiation biology
radiation and environmental biology; genetics; molecular epidemiology; environmental protection
Prof. Roman Hołyński
Roman.Holynski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
high energy physics
Prof. Andrzej Hrynkiewicz
Andrzej.Hrynkiewicz@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
nuclear physics
Prof. Edward Kapuścik
Edward.Kapuscik@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical physics
Prof. Zdzisław Lalowicz
Zdzislaw.Lalowicz@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
nuclear magnetic resonance; experimental solid state physics
Prof. Jan Lasa
Jan.Lasa@novell.ftj.agh.edu.pl
physical science
physics
technical physics; gas chromatography
Prof. Leonard Leśniak
Leonard.Lesniak@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical physics
Prof. Jerzy Łoskiewicz
Jerzy.Loskiewicz@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
nuclear physics; applied nuclear geophysics
Prof. Krzysztof Parliński
Krzysztof.Parlinski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
computer science; solid state physics; phonons; ab initio methods; materials physics
Prof. Michał Turała
Michal.Turala@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
experimental high energy physics
Prof. Jacek Turnau
Jacek.Turnau@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
experimental high energy physics
Prof. Kacper Zalewski
Kacper.Zalewski@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
theoretical high energy physics
Assoc. Prof. Jerzy Hubert
Jerzy.Hubert@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
synergetics; thermodynamics; teoria samoorganizacji
Assoc. Prof. Paweł Wodniecki
Pawel.Wodniecki@ifj.edu.pl
physical science
physics
experimental nuclear physics; solid state physics