Scientific Centre

Established under the Agreement of 15 January 2015 for an indefinite period

Operating Range:
Conducting, supporting and coordinating research and development, cooperation in organizing environmental centres of apparatus and Environmental PhD studies

Institutions of the Centre (as of July 15, 2014):

  • The Stanisław Staszic AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH)
  • The Henryk Niewodniczański Institute of Nuclear Physics Polish Academy of Sciences (IFJ PAN)