Scientific Council 2016-2019

Scientific Council

Chairman Prof. Antoni Szczurek
Antoni.Szczurek@ifj.edu.pl
662-8212
Deputy Chairmen Assoc. Prof. Andrzej Horzela, prof. IFJ PAN
Andrzej.Horzela@ifj.edu.pl
662-8383

Prof. Henryk Wilczyński
Henryk.Wilczynski@ifj.edu.pl
662-8334

Prof. Piotr Zieliński
Piotr.Zielinski@ifj.edu.pl
662-8204
Scientific Secretary Prof. Lidia Görlich
Lidia.Goerlich@ifj.edu.pl
662-8045
IFJ PAN General Director Prof. Marek Jeżabek
Marek.Jeżabek@ifj.edu.pl
662-8200
IFJ PAN Scientific Director Prof. Tadeusz Lesiak
Tadeusz.Lesiak@ifj.edu.pl
662-8100
Members of Polish Academy of Sciences Prof. Andrzej Białas
Andrzej.Bialas@ifj.edu.pl

Prof. Andrzej Jajszczyk
jajszczyk@kt.agh.edu.pl

Prof. Adam Sobiczewski
adam.sobiczewski@ncbj.gov.pl

Prof. Kazimierz Strzałka
kazimierz.strzalka@uj.edu.pl

Prof. Małgorzata Witko
ncwitko@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Prof. Kacper Zalewski
zalewski@th.if.uj.edu.pl
662-8426
Interdiciplinary Center of Physical, Chemical and Medical Sciences Prof. dr hab. n. med Jerzy Jakubowicz
z5cook@cyfronet.pl

Assoc. Prof. Renata Tokarz-Sobieraj, prof. IKiFP PAN
nctokarz@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Group A

Prof. Maria Bałanda Maria.Balanda@ifj.edu.pl 662-8260
Assoc. Prof. Piotr Bednarczyk, prof. IFJ PAN Piotr.Bednarczyk@ifj.edu.pl 662-8466
Assoc. Prof. Maciej Budzanowski, prof. IFJ PAN Maciej.Budzanowski@ifj.edu.pl 662-8119
Prof. Janusz Chwastowski Janusz.Chwastowski@ifj.edu.pl 662-8449
Prof. Krzysztof Drozdowicz Krzysztof.Drozdowicz@ifj.edu.pl 662-8333
Prof. Stanisław Drożdż Stanislaw.Drozdz@ifj.edu.pl 662-8220
Prof. Jan Figiel Jan.Figiel@ifj.edu.pl 662-8491
Prof. Bogdan Fornal Bogdan.Fornal@ifj.edu.pl 662-8207
Prof. Krzysztof Golec-Biernat Krzysztof.Golec-Biernat@ifj.edu.pl 662-8441
Prof. Stanisław Jadach Stanislaw.Jadach@ifj.edu.pl 662-8155
Assoc. Prof. Maria Kmiecik, prof. IFJ PAN Maria.Kmiecik@ifj.edu.pl 662-8297
Prof. Marek Kowalski Marek.Kowalski@ifj.edu.pl 662-8074
Prof. Wojciech M. Kwiatek Wojciech.Kwiatek@ifj.edu.pl 662-8235
Prof. Adam Maj Adam.Maj@ifj.edu.pl 662-8141
Prof. Maria Massalska-Arodź Maria.Massalska-Arodz@ifj.edu.pl 662-8439
Prof. Paweł Olko Pawel.Olko@ifj.edu.pl 662-8248
Assoc. Prof. Przemysław Piekarz, prof. IFJ PAN Przemyslaw.Piekarz@ifj.edu.pl 662-8281
Assoc. Prof. Andrzej Rybicki, prof. IFJ PAN Andrzej.Rybicki@ifj.edu.pl 662-8447
Assoc. Prof. Wolfgang Schäfer, prof. IFJ PAN Wolfgang.Schafer@ifj.edu.pl 662-8227
Assoc. Prof. Władysław Węglarz, prof. IFJ PAN Wladyslaw.Weglarz@ifj.edu.pl 662-8256
Assoc. Prof. Marta Wolny-Marszałek, prof. IFJ PAN Marta.Marszalek@ifj.edu.pl 662-8323
Prof. Barbara Wosiek Barbara.Wosiek@ifj.edu.pl 662-8429
Assoc. Prof. Wojciech Zając, prof. IFJ PAN Wojciech Zajac@ifj.edu.pl 662-8282
Prof. Agnieszka Zalewska Agnieszka.Zalewska@ifj.edu.pl 662-8369

Group B

Ph.D., Eng. Renata Kopeć Renata.Kopec@ifj.edu.pl 662-8077
Jolanta Olszowska , M.Sc, E.E. Jolanta.Olszowska@ifj.edu.pl 662-8308

Group C

Prof. Marta Kicińska-Habior prorektorstud@adm.uw.edu.pl
Prof. Stanisław Kistryn stanislaw.kistryn@uj.edu.pl
Prof. Piotr Malecki Piotr.Malecki@ifj.edu.pl
Prof. Krzysztof Parliński Krzysztof.Parlinski@ifj.edu.pl
Prof. Urszula Woźnicka Urszula.Woznicka@ifj.edu.pl

Representative of the PhD Students


Jenny Kunst, M.Sc. Eng.