Personel


       Kierownik Działu
       mgr Jacek Sulikowski
   
Jacek.Sulikowski@ifj.edu.pl
       tel. +48 12 662 8365
       tel. kom. +48 500 044 603





Pracownicy Działu Cyklotronu AIC-144:

       Zastępca Kierownika Działu
       
mgr inż. Paweł Bogdali
       Pawel.Bogdali@ifj.edu.pl
       tel. +48 12 662 8480


       
Robert Cieślik
       Robert.Cieslik@ifj.edu.pl
       tel. +48 12 662 8355


       Krzysztof Czarniak
       Krzysztof.Czarniak@ifj.edu.pl
       tel. +48 12 662 8480


       
Bogdan Lipka
       Bogdan.Lipka@ifj.edu.pl
       tel. +48 12 662 8355


       
Janusz Molęda
       Janusz.Moleda@ifj.edu.pl
       tel. +48 12 662 8352


       Wojciech Pyzioł
       Wojciech.Pyziol@ifj.edu.pl
       tel. +48 12 662 8496


       Marek Ruszel
       Marek.Ruszel@ifj.edu.pl
       tel. +48 12 662 8357


       
Bogusław Sałach
       Boguslaw.Salach@ifj.edu.pl
       tel. +48 12 662 8403


       
inż. Artur Sroka
       Artur.Sroka@ifj.edu.pl
       tel. +48 12 662 8357