Pracownicy:

Kierownik działu:

Zbigniew Natkaniec

telefon: +48 12 662 8044
telefon komórkowy: +48 500 044 601
e-mail: Zbigniew.Natkaniec@ifj.edu.pl

Administratorzy sieci:

Jacek Ciura

telefon: +48 12 662 8293
e-mail: Jacek.Ciura@ifj.edu.pl

Piotr Kędzierski

telefon: +48 12 662 8293
e-mail: Piotr.Kedzierski@ifj.edu.pl

Grzegorz Pernach

telefon: +48 12 662 8293
e-mail: Grzegorz.Pernach@ifj.edu.pl

Witold Wajda

telefon: +48 12 662 8416
e-mail: Witold.Wajda@ifj.edu.pl

Piotr Wójcik

telefon: +48 12 662 8293
e-mail: Piotr.Wojcik@ifj.edu.pl

Webmasterzy:

Agata Flis

telefon: +48 12 662 8031
e-mail: Agata.Flis@ifj.edu.pl

Anna Zachara

telefon: +48 12 662 8031
e-mail: Anna.Zachara@ifj.edu.pl

Obsługa techniczna:

Maria Wąsik

telefon: +48 12 662 8443
e-mail: Maria.Wasik@ifj.edu.pl

Technicy:

Paweł Dziewoński

telefon: +48 12 662 8125
e-mail: Pawel.Dziewonski@fj.edu.pl

Michał Gać

telefon: +48 12 662 8293
e-mail: Michal.Gac@fj.edu.pl

Józef Wiertek

telefon: +48 12 662 8295
e-mail: Jozef.Wiertek@ifj.edu.pl