DAI Staff

Name e-mail
Research Engineers
mgr inż. Michał Adamek Michal.Adamek@ifj.edu.pl
dr inż. Mikołaj Bednarski Mikolaj.Bednarski@ifj.edu.pl
dr inż. Jarosław Bielewski Jaroslaw.Bielewski@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Tomasz Cieślik Tomasz.Cieslik@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Marcin Curyło Marcin.Curylo@ifj.edu.pl
dr inż. Michał Duda Michal.Duda@ifj.edu.pl
dr Erazm Dutkiewicz Erazm.Dutkiewicz@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Wawrzyniec Gaj Wawrzyniec.Gaj@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Tomasz Gieras Tomasz.Gieras@ifj.edu.pl
inż. Edward Górnicki Edward.Gornicki@ifj.edu.pl
mgr Leszek Hajduk Leszek.Hajduk@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Paweł Halczyński Pawel.Halczynski@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Jakub Jaros Jakub.Jaros@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Piotr Jurkiewicz Piotr.Jurkiewicz@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Wiesław Kantor Wieslaw.Kantor@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Karol Kasprzak Karol.Kasprzak@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Jerzy Kotuła Jerzy.Kotula@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Artur Krawczyk Artur.Krawczyk@ifj.edu.pl
mgr Paweł Lasko Pawel.Lasko@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Jaromir Ludwin Jaromir.Ludwin@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Emil Mach Emil.Mach@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Waldemar Maciocha Waldemar.Maciocha@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Wojciech Marek Wojciech.Marek@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Krzysztof Myalski Krzysztof.Myalski@ifj.edu.pl
inż. Krzysztof Nalewajski Krzysztof.Nalewajski@ifj.edu.pl
dr inż. Rafał Ortwein Rafal.Ortwein@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Tadeusz Ostrowicz Taduesz.Ostrowicz@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Wacław Ostrowicz Waclaw.Ostrowicz@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Bartłomiej Pilszyk Bartlomiej.Pilszyk@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Bogusław Prochal Boguslaw.Prochal@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Andrzej Proszkowiec Andrzej.Proszkowiec@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Henry Przybilski Henry.Przybilski@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Tomasz Ryncarz Tomasz.Ryncarz@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Michał Sienkiewicz Michal.Sienkiewicz@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Filip Skałka Filip.Skalka@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Marek Skiba Marek.Skiba@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Adrian Szeliga Adrian.Szeliga@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Patrycja Szklarz Patrycja.Szklarz@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Jacek Świerblewski Jacek.Swierblewski@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Marcin Wartak Marcin.Wartak@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Przemysław Wąchal Przemyslaw.Wachal@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Karol Witkowski Karol.Witkowski@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Damian Wojas Damian.Wojas@ifj.edu.pl
inż. Paweł Wroński Paweł.Wronski@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Agnieszka Zwoźniak Agnieszka.Zwozniak@ifj.edu.pl
Technicians
Jarosław Adamek Jaroslaw.Adamek@ifj.edu.pl
Jacek Garwoliński Jacek.Garwolinski@ifj.edu.pl
Krzysztof Grzybek Krzysztof.Grzybek@ifj.edu.pl
Ryszard Grzybek Ryszard.Grzybek@ifj.edu.pl
Andrzej Lipka Andrzej.Lipka@ifj.edu.pl
Dariusz Partyła Dariusz.Partyla@ifj.edu.pl
Piotr Putek Piotr.Putek@ifj.edu.pl
Marek Rachwalik Marek.Rachwalik@ifj.edu.pl
Maciej Sowiński Maciej.Sowinski@ifj.edu.pl
Henryk Świerk Henryk.Swierk@ifj.edu.pl
Piotr Topolski Piotr.Topolski@ifj.edu.pl
Krystian Wartak Krystian.Wartak@ifj.edu.pl
Roman Wiertek Roman.Wiertek@ifj.edu.pl
Secretariat
mgr Katarzyna Kwiatkowska Katarzyna.Kwiatkowska@ifj.edu.pl
Marta Skałka Marta.Skalka@ifj.edu.pl
mgr Olawia Woźnicka Olawia.Woznicka@ifj.edu.pl


« back to main

Last modification date: 2/7/2020