Skład osobowy DAI

Imię i nazwisko e-mail
Pracownicy badawczo-inżynieryjni
dr inż. Mikołaj Bednarski Mikolaj.Bednarski@ifj.edu.pl
dr inż. Jacek Błocki Jacek.Błocki@ifj.edu.pl
dr Dariusz Bocian Dariusz.Bocian@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Tomasz Cieślik Tomasz.Cieslik@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Marcin Curyło Marcin.Curylo@ifj.edu.pl
dr inż. Michał Duda Michal.Duda@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Wawrzyniec Gaj Wawrzyniec.Gaj@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Tomasz Gieras Tomasz.Gieras@ifj.edu.pl
dr inż. Jan Godlewski Jan.Godlewski@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Łukasz Grudnik Lukasz.Grudnik@ifj.edu.pl
mgr Leszek Hajduk Leszek.Hajduk@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Paweł Halczyński Pawel.Halczynski@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Piotr Jurkiewicz Piotr.Jurkiewicz@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Karol Kasprzak Karol.Kasprzak@ifj.edu.pl
mgr Andrzej Kotarba Andrzej.Kotarba@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Jerzy Kotuła Jerzy.Kotula@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Artur Krawczyk Artur.Krawczyk@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Jaromir Ludwin Jaromir.Ludwin@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Waldemar Maciocha Waldemar.Maciocha@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Wojciech Marek Wojciech.Marek@ifj.edu.pl
dr inż. Jerzy Michałowski Jerzy.Michalowski@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Krzysztof Myalski Krzysztof.Myalski@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Tadeusz Ostrowicz Taduesz.Ostrowicz@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Bogusław Prochal Boguslaw.Prochal@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Henry Przybilski Henry.Przybilski@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Jakub Rafalski Jakub.Rafalski@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Michał Sienkiewicz Michal.Sienkiewicz@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Marek Skiba Marek.Skiba@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Krzysztof Skowron Krzysztof.Skowron@ifj.edu.pl
dr inż. Marek Stodulski Marek.Stodulski@ifj.edu.pl
dr Zenon Sułek Zenon.Sulek@ifj.edu.pl
inż. Adrian Szeliga Adrian.Szeliga@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Jacek Świerblewski Jacek.Swierblewski@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Marcin Wartak Marcin.Wartak@ifj.edu.pl
inż. Przemysław Wąchal Przemyslaw.Wachal@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Mateusz Wiencek Mateusz.Wiencek@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Damian Wojas Damian.Wojas@ifj.edu.pl
inż. Paweł Wroński Paweł.Wronski@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Jan Zbroja Jan.Zbroja@ifj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Agnieszka Zwoźniak Agnieszka.Zwozniak@ifj.edu.pl
Pracownicy techniczni
Jarosław Adamek Jaroslaw.Adamek@ifj.edu.pl
Julian Chorążak Julian.Chorazak@ifj.edu.pl
Bogdan Dąbrowski Bogdan.Dabrowski@ifj.edu.pl
Jacek Garwoliński Jacek.Garwolinski@ifj.edu.pl
Krzysztof Grzybek Krzysztof.Grzybek@ifj.edu.pl
Jerzy Kantorski Jerzy.Kantorski@ifj.edu.pl
Dariusz Partyła Dariusz.Partyla@ifj.edu.pl
Ryszard Pyzioł Ryszard.Pyziol@ifj.edu.pl
Marek Rachwalik Marek.Rachwalik@ifj.edu.pl
Maciej Sowiński Maciej.Sowinski@ifj.edu.pl
Henryk Świerk Henryk.Swierk@ifj.edu.pl
Piotr Topolski Piotr.Topolski@ifj.edu.pl
Roman Wiertek Roman.Wiertek@ifj.edu.pl
Sekretariat
mgr Olawia Woźnicka Olawia.Woznicka@ifj.edu.pl
mgr Katarzyna Kwiatkowska Katarzyna.Kwiatkowska@ifj.edu.pl


« powrót do głównej

Data ostatniej modyfikacji: 5/1/2017